University of Maine at Farmington 2020-2021 Catalog

The University
Academic Organization, Faculty Listing
Academic Programs
Admission, Costs, Financial Aid
Academic Policies
UMF Logo

Division of Elementary, Early Childhood and Early Childhood Special Education
Print This Page

Department of Early Childhood Education

Professors: Mellisa A. Clawson, Katherine W. Yardley; Associate Professors: Patti Bailie, Donna Karno, Patricia H. Williams; Assistant Professors: Leigh Ann Fish, Joshua Hill; Lecturers: Erika Neal, Nena Cunningham

Department of Elementary Education

Associate Professors: Shannon Larsen, Carole Lee, Deborah W. Overstreet; Assistant Professors: Meredith Swallow, Kathryn Will-Dubyak, Cara Furman; Lecturers: Deborah J. Baker, Virginia Dearani, Mary Mahoney-Ferster, Carla Miller, Cynthia Stevens

Department of Early Childhood Special Education

  Professor: Mellisa Clawson; Lecturer: Deborah Chase

See other years' Catalogs